Alarm Services
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
AT&T Digital Life, Inc. 17-0008 561-627-3365
Comcast Business Class Security 17-0004 215-286-3300 comcast_security@comcast.com
Protection One Alarm Monitoring 17-0001 801-437-9018 www.protection1.com
Art
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
Suzanne's Photo Art 17-0059 503-434-2921 suzannesphotoart.com/home
Whitney Jayne 17-0029 425-881-5917 iamwhitneyjayne@gmail.com
Backflow Testing Services
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
A1 Backflow Services 17-0060 503-873-9600 oregonbackflowservices@gmail.com
C & D Landscape Company 17-0031 503-864-3551 www.canddlandscape.com
Heath Backflow, Inc. 17-0083 503-625-8553 brad@heathbackflow.com
Banks
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
US Bank 17-0048 503-864-2288 www.usbank.com
Child Care
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
Gramma Barb's Daycare 17-0073 503-864-2071
Church
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
Dayton Christian Church 17-0071 503-864-3529 www.daytonchristianchurch.com
Community Services
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
Community Home Builders 17-0037 503-434-5265 www.communityhomebuilders.org
YCAP 17-0038 503-472-0457 www.yamhillcap.org
Construction
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
Amcraft, Inc. 17-0087 503-472-0318 greg@amcraftcabinets.com
Ashley Construction 17-0005 503-864-3400
David Todd Construction 17-0030 503-550-1186 dat1796@yahoo.com
DPI Solar 17-069 503-857-0416 info@dpisolar.com
Fackler Construction Company 17-0010 503-472-7767 www.facklerconstructioncompany.com
J & L Restoration LLC 17-0021 503-434-1762 www.jlrestoration.com
J.D. Rainwater, Inc. 17-0072 503-349-1892 www.septicsystemoregon.com
K.E. Irvin Hardwood Floors 17-0075 503-864-4933
LeafGuard Northwest, Inc. 17-0026 210-366-6983
M. Crew Construction 17-0016 971 241-6514 m.crewconstruction@gmail.com
Robinson Brothers Construction 17-0064 360-576-5359 www.rbc-utility.com/
Solid Concrete Services 17-0065 971-241-3681 solidconcreteservices@yahoo.com
Toney Excavation & Building 17-0002 503-864-4838 toney55@outlook.com
Town & Country Fence and Deck 17-0009 503-434-6109 tcfd1@frontier.com
Valley Construction Services 17-0080 971-241-0458 www.valleyconstruction-services.com
Vargas Fencing LLC 17-0006 503-572-6679
Wild Haven Handyman Services 17-0018 503-857-0728 wh-handyman@comcast.net
Excavation
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
Dirt Guys Excavating 17-0081 503-997-8412 dirtguysexcavating@gmail.com
Lasslett Excavating Inc. 17-0074 503-472-7298
Toney Excavation & Building 17-0002
Gas and Propane Services
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
Blue Star Gas 17-0090 503-472-1571
Heating and Cooling
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
C.J. Hansen Co., Inc 17-0025 503-362-3643 service@cjhansen.com
Four Seasons Heating & Air Conditioning 17-0023 503-538-1950 www.fourseasonsheatair.com
Home Fire Stove 17-0066 503-364-6339 www.homefirestove.com/
KS Heating & Air Conditioning 17-0082 503-474-5577 ks.heating@yahoo.com
Roth Heating and Cooling 17-0076 503-266-1249 www.roth-heat.com
Temp Control Mechanical Service 17-0051 503-285-6139 www.tcmscorp.com
Landscaping Services
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
C & D Landscape Company 17-0030 503-864-3551 www.canddlandscape.com
DMV Landscape Maintenance 17-0047 503-864-3216 dmvmarquez@gmail.com
Solitude Landscaping 17-0024 503-472-2444 solitudelandscapingllc@frontier.com
Law Offices
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
Beery, Elsner & Hammond, LLP 17-0015 503-226-7191 beeryelsner.com
Pest Control
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
Alpha Ecological 17-0040 360-885-4000 www.alphaecological.com
Plumbing
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
Gormley Plumbing & Mechanical 17-0010 503-472-4101 gormleyplumbing.com
Mr. Rooter of Salem 17-0059 www.mrrooter.com/salem/
R2 Realtors Resource 17-0034 503-702-3383 realtorsresource.net
Pole Buildings
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
West Coast Metal Buildings 17-0022 503-566-7788 sales@wcmbinc.com
Printing
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
Jadefox Grafx 17-0017 503-864-7095 nooshnik@hotmail.com
Quintessential Printing 17-0019 503-714-4292 info@guintessentialprinting.com
Restaurants & Bars
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
Lonestar Catering 17-0077 503-864-4176 lonestarcatering@hotmail.com
The Barlow Room 17-0078 503-714-4328 www.thebarlowroom.com
The Block House Cafe 17-0039 503-864-8412 www.theblockhousecafe.com
The Block House Cafe 17-0039 503-864-8412 www.theblockhousecafe.com
The Joel Palmer House 17-0079 503-864-2995 www.joelpalmerhouse.com
Retail Sales
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
CastleCreationsOnline.com 17-0046 503-864-2941 deconnelly@hotmail.com
Center Market 17-0062 503-864-3050 bahadurji@yahoo.com
Dayton Kayak Rentals 17-0042 805-915-9624 randallwheeler.rw@gmail.com
Dayton Mercantile 17-0033 503-864-3283 daytonmercantile15@gmail.com
Driving Me Nuts 17-0012 971 237-2096 drivingmenuts@comcast.net
Home Fire Stove 17-0066 503-364-6339 www.homefirestove.com/
K&T Machining and Plasma Art 17-0011 503-864-8226 kthatfield@frontier.com
Plasma Cutting Specialties 17-0050 503-857-5935 www.qualitymetalart.com/
Players Choice Sports Association 17-0007 503-864-4487
Schwan's Home Service 17-0003 888-724-9267 www.schwans.com
Tails End Made with Love Horse Hair Jewelry 17-0056 503-883-1091 lindak794@gmail.com
Tienda y Vido Zu Kasa 17-0068 503-864-4077
RV & Mobile Home Parks
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
Country View LLC 17-0013 503-625-1744 Ericvpozzo@frontier.com
Willamette Wine Country RV Park 17-0013 503 864-2233 willamettewinecountryrvpark.com
Salons
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
Beleza 17-0084 503-360-7771
Sand & Gravel Services
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
Baker Rock Resources LLC 17-0041 503-642-2531 www.baker-rock.com
Solar
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
Solar City Corp 17-0070 www.solarcity.com/
Tax Consulting
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
Kelly Haverkate Tax Consultant 17-0020 503-864-2226 kellyjhaverkate@gmail.com
Upholstery
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
Tom Finley Upholstery 17-0028 503-560-1997 tomfinleyupholstery@yahoo.com
Vacation Rentals
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
Historic Dayton Wine House 17-0063 503-804-0315 daytonwinehouse@gmail.com
Westhaven, LLC 17-0049 503-307-8762 facebook.com/DaytonEllisHouse
Wine Country Properties 17-0044 503-550-8050 www.wcpcompanies.com
Wineries
Business Name Reg. No. Phone Web Site or Email
Seufert Winery 17-0032 503-864-2946 wine@seufertwinery.com