Dayton City Council
The Dayton City Council meets on the first Monday of each month in regular session and on the third Monday of the month on an as needed basis at 6:30 pm in the Dayton City Hall Annex, located at 408 Ferry St. Hybrid City Council meetings (in-person and online via ZOOM) will begin with our work session on 03/21/2022 and continue in this format until further notice. 

For more information, contact the City of Dayton at 503-864-2221 or stop by Dayton City Hall at 416 Ferry St
City Hall hours are 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday thru Friday. Closed noon - 1:00 pm for lunch.